Tags

, ,

I came across the folks at Wriggly Rascals recently and really wish I’d known about their website when I was pregnant; the advice, surveys and information would have saved me a heap of paranoid worries about the pregnancy itself, not to mention childbirth! But I’ve found them now at least, and I’m really enjoying getting to participate in their surveys, and more recently contribute a guest post.

I decided to throw my pennies’ worth in about baby showers; more specifically, whether or not the Father of the baby should attend, and the advantages and disadvantages of having a co-ed baby shower. I shared a bit about my baby shower experience too, so hopefully anyone who is planning one will want to read more.

Feel free to root around the Wriggly Rascals website, or follow them on Twitter for advice, sharing and discussion on all thing pregnancy and baby related.

